Heroes of the Storm Forums

Lets Build a Team

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on HeroesFire.
Quote | PM | +Rep by Link » June 20, 2015 7:44am | Report
Been playing HotS since it entered beta. Looking for a group of solid players to learn the roles, team comps, and maps together.

What I do want:
-To develop strong communication and coordination.
-Mature attitude and open to criticism.
-Patience. (everyone makes mistakes and the goal is to learn/grow from them)
-A working Mic for team chat.
-Time (Expect to have dedicated times throughout the week for games and for reviewing replays of those games)
-Basic understanding of the game

What I don't want:
-Your HotS logs or Hero League Rank. (It honestly means very little to me)
-Your prior experience in Clan/Guilds/Teams/Other Mobas.
-Unrealistic expectations.(I'm not a pro nor do I expect you to be)
-How you only play one role. (You don't have to play them all but you should be capable of playing at least 2)

If any or all of this sounds interesting to you, feel free to leave your bnet tag and ill add you when I can. I'm PST and play at night mostly. Questions/Comments/Concerns are welcomed.

Link
Quote | PM | +Rep by ImDutchie » June 20, 2015 8:05am | Report
Hi,

About Me : General
I'm Brandon (ImDutchie) and I'm 17-years-old. I am from and live in the Netherlands. I've played League of Legends and Smite, League of Legends for about 3 years and Smite for about 1,5 years. I was Platinum 2 in LoL and haven't really done competitive play in Smite.

I'm a very generous and friendly guy. I like to keep it friendly and don't like fighting at all. I'm always up for a laugh and I am very focused when playing and I constantly keep the team aware of things happening that need to be said.

About Me : Game